Attendees

You can also view the #critlib17 attendees list on Twitter.

  • Maura Smale, Chief Librarian, NYC College of Technology, CUNY, @mauraweb
  • Sveta Stoytcheva, Humanities Librarian, UH Manoa, @oksveta
  • Rebecca Shows, Education and Information Services Manager, Levy Library, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, @allcaresgiven
  • Emilie Vrbancic, Undergraduate Experience Librarian, University of Washington
  • Reed Garber-Pearson, Integrated Social Sciences Librarian, University of Washington, @rjgp29
  • John T Oliver, Information Literacy Librarian, The College of New Jersey
  • Jo Gadsby, Instruction Coordinator & Reference Librarian, UMBC, @jkgadsby
  • Jennifer Ferretti, Digital Initiatives Librarian, Maryland Institute College of Art, @citythatreads
  • Liz De Coster, User Services Librarian, Goucher College Library, @lizdecoster 
  • Megan Browndorf, East European Studies Liaison & Reference Librarian, @LiberryCobbler
  • Lisa Presley
  • Annie W. Tang, Processing Archivist, Johns Hopkins University, @tanganniew
  • Chelsea Heinbach, Reference and Instruction Librarian, UC Santa Barbara, @chelseaheinbach
  • Jacob Berg, Senior Librarian, Foreign Service Institute, The United States Department of State, The LAC Group, @jacobsberg
  • Kenny Garcia, Research and Instruction Librarian, @kennygarciamlis
  • Allison Carr, Academic Transitions Librarian
  • Nicole Smith, Media Specialist, Albin O. Kuhn Library & Gallery (UMBC), @Nicole_LKTM
  • Sophie Reverdy, Distance Learning Librarian, Anne Arundel Community College
  • Maura Seale, Collections, Research, and Instruction Librarian, Georgetown University, @mauraseale
  • Sara Arnold-Garza, Research & Instruction Librarian, Towson University, @sarnoldgarza
  • Eamon Tewell, Reference & Instruction Librarian, LIU Brooklyn, @eamontewell
  • Kevin Seeber, Foundational Experiences Librarian, Auraria Library, @kevinseeber
  • Ariana Santiago, Instruction Librarian, University of Houston
  • April Hathcock, Scholarly Communication Librarian, New York University, @AprilHathcock
  • Violet Fox, Metadata Librarian, College of St Benedict/St John’s University, @violetbfox
  • Olivia Miller, Public Services Librarian, Greensboro College, @livie_leigh
  • Jessica Critten, Librarian, University of West Georgia, @jessicacritten
  • Kelly Swickard, Catalog Librarian, Decker Library MICA, @k_swickard
  • Nancy Adams, Penn State College of Medicine, @nancyeadams
  • Amy Wickner, University of Maryland, College Park
  • Charissa Powell, Undergraduate Experience Librarian, Kansas State University Libraries, @CharissaAPowell
  • Rachel Gammons, Head of Teaching and Learning Services @ University of Maryland Libraries, @rwgammons
  • Dani Brecher Cook, Director of Teaching & Learning, UC Riverside, @danibcook
  • Drew Alfgren, Reference Librarian
  • Roberto A. Arteaga, Library Fellow
  • Christine M. Moeller, Information Literacy and Instruction Librarian, St. Norbert College, @christinemmoe
  • Myra Waddell, Instruction & Research Librarian, @myra_waddell
  • Roxanne Shirazi, @RoxanneShirazi
  • Romel Espinel, Web Services Librarian, @cudjoe70
  • Scott Walter, University Librarian, DePaul University, @slwalter123
  • Emily Drabinski, Coordinator of Instruction, LIU Brooklyn, @edrabinski
  • Ian Beilin, Humanities Librarian, Columbia University, @ibeilin
  • Craig Arthur, Teaching & Learning Engagement Librarian, Virginia Tech, @NicestLibrarian
  • Shannon Simpson, Student Engagement and Info Lit Librarian, @baltimorebookie
  • Siân Evans, Instruction Librarian, Maryland Institute College of Art, @sianniekins
  • Carrie Wade, Library Director, Frederick Madison Smith Library, Graceland University, @TheGnarrator
  • Lindsey Loeper, Archivist, University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC), @lindseyloeper
  • Maggie Nunley, Teaching and learning librarian, University of Virginia, @maggienunley
  • Madison Sullivan, Business Research and Instruction Librarian, University of Washington, @beastlibrarian
  • Raymond Maxwell, Reference Librarian, @hsifnihplod
  • Rose L Chou, American University Library, @roselovec
  • Lily Troia, Digital Services Librarian, @lilytroia
  • Veronica I. Arellano-Douglas, Research & Instruction Librarian, St. Mary’s College of Maryland, @arellanover
  • Charlotte Roh, Scholarly Communications Librarians, University of San Francisco, @charlotterock
  • Katherine Ryner, Associate Director of the Library
  • Bohyun Kim, University of Maryland, Baltimore, @bohyunkim
  • Lyda Fontes McCartin, Head of Information Literacy & Undergraduate Support
  • Rachel Dineen, Assistant Professor, University of Northern Colorado
  • Sara Howard, Gender & Sexuality Studies Librarian, Princeton University, @foreverhoward
  • Wendy Traas, Reference Librarian, UBC Education Library, @traasaster
  • Ryan Randall, Instruction & Outreach Librarian, College of Western Idaho, @foureyedsoul
  • Lydia Willoughby, Research & Education Librarian, @willoughbrarian
  • Sofia Leung, Teaching & Learning Program Manager, MIT Libraries, @sofiayleung
  • Tony Nguyen, Technology/Communications Coordinator, @tonyn411
  • Robin Klein, Assessment Librarian, HS/HSL, Univ of Maryland Baltimore
  • Melissa Behney, Science Librarian, Wesleyan University
  • Lauren Wallis, First Year Experience and Student Success Librarian, University of Delaware, @LaurenMWallis
  • Dave Ellenwood, Social Sciences / Research & Instruction Librarian, @peabriddy
  • Lisa Hubbell, Campus Librarian, JFK University, @lisahubbell
  • Anne Davis, Anthopology Librarian
  • Joel Burkholder, Reference & Instruction Librarian, Penn State York, @fromtheshelves
  • Katie Hassman, Undergraduate Engagement Librarian, @katieldh
  • Sarah Elichko, Social Sciences & Data Librarian, Swarthmore College
  • Annie Pho, Inquiry and Instruction Librarian, @catladylib
  • Kristen Shonborn, Online Learning Librarian, Goucher College
  • Jennifer Brown, Emerging Technologies Coordinator, Columbia University, @jeninthelib
  • Eli Pousson, Director of Preservation & Outreach, Baltimore Heritage, @elipousson
  • Natalie Burclaff, Head of Information Literacy Initiatives, University of Baltimore, @nattiebur
  • Julie Adamo, Mount Holyoke College, @julie_cira
  • Caro Pinto, Librarian & Instructional Technology Liaison, @caropinto
  • Sara Smith, Arts & Humanities Librarian, Amherst College
  • Rebecca Martin, Collections Strategist & Scholarly Communications Librarian, Harvard Graduate School of Education, @rymartin
  • Adam Mizelle, Research and Instruction Librarian, Widener University, @adammizelle
  • Amanda VerMeulen
  • Mario Macias, Instruction & Reference Librarian, @andornotnear
  • Hailley Fargo, Reference and Instruction Librarian at Penn State Libraries, @hailthefargoats
  • Alyse Minter, Librarian, Towson University
  • Carrie Dunham-LaGree, Librarian for Digital Literacy & General Education, Drake University, @nomadreader
  • Katherine Ahnberg, Women’s and Gender Studies Liaison, University of South Florida, @teach_research
  • Michelle Baildon, Collections Strategist for Arts & Humanities, MIT
  • Penelope Wood, Research and Instruction Librarian, University of Washington Bothell and Cascadia College Campus Library
  • Eileen K Bosch, Library Instruction Coordinator, Bowling Green State University
  • Gabrielle Dean, Curator, Sheridan Libraries, Johns Hopkins University, @gabrielledean
  • Maureen Barry, First Year Experience Librarian, Wright State University, @SLLibrarian
  • Nicole A. Cooke, Assistant Professor / MSLIS Program Director, The School of Information Sciences, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, @librarynicole
  • Katherine Kim, Program Associate, DLF, @kshkim
  • Alex Willett, GIS & Social Sciences Librarian, Brandeis University
  • Edith Scarletto, Instruction & Research Services Librarian, @Escarlet1245
  • Emily Scharf, Head of Research Services, Webster University
  • Maric Kramer, Academic Outreach Librarian for the Social Sciences, Brandeis University, @maric_kramer
  • Christina Bell, Humanities Librarian, @librarybell
  • Izzie Hunsberger, Reference, Instruction, and Technology Specialist
  • Joseph Koivisto, Systems librarian, @Joseph_Koivisto
  • Tina Plottel, Research & User Services Librarian
  • Kat Bell, Grants, Planning, and Assessment Analytics Officer, George Mason University, @katkimbell
  • Anastasia Collins, Liaison Librarian, Simmons College, @darkliterata
  • Alisha Strother, Acquisitions
  • Kerri Odess-Harnish, Gettysburg College
  • Janelle Wertzberger, Assistant Dean and Director of Scholarly Communications – Gettysburg College, @jlwinpa
  • Marisa L Méndez-Brady, Science Reference Librarian
  • Emilie Pichot, Office Assistant II, Circulation at Enoch Pratt Free Library, @ESPichot
  • AJ Robinson, Librarian for Islamic Studies & South Asian Studies, @muchlibrary
  • Lindsay Inge, First Year Experience Librarian, @Linds_Librarian
  • Sarah Ward, Outreach Librarian, Hunter College, @s_k_l_w
  • Irene Korber, Head of Research, Instruction, and Outreach, Meriam Library, California State University, Chico, @irenekorber
  • Sara Brown, Librarian II – Baltimore County Public Library
  • Shira Loev Eller, Art and Design Librarian, GWU, @artlibshira
  • Sam Becker, Campus Engagement Librarian
  • Jen Wodarczyk, Evening Library Associate
  • Amanda Folk Head, Teaching & Learning, @daysleepur
  • Khyle Hannan, Business Librarian – BGSU Libraries
  • Dani Rowland, Reference & Instruction Librarian, UW Bothell & Cascadia, @dani28
  • Skyler Whittaker
  • Caitlin Shanley, Instruction Team Leader, Temple University
  • Rebecca Starr, Librarian, Enoch Pratt Free Library, @becca_starr
  • Emily Carlin, Outreach, Reference, and Instruction Librarian, SUNY Purchase
  • Elise Ferer, Librarian for Undergraduate Learning, Drexel, @flickvan
  • Eiyana Favers, Early Literacy Specialist, Enoch Pratt Free Library
  • Ashley Peterson, Research & Instruction Librarian, SMFA at Tufts
  • LaDonna Pierce, Content Management Librarian
  • Ernesto Hernandez Jr, Instruction Librarian – Weber State University, @nestohernandez2
  • Drew Heles, Software Engineer, Johns Hopkins Libraries
  • Tamsyn Steel, Digital Scholarship Specialist, @TamsynMedieval
  • Brytani Fraser, Children’s Librarian, Enoch Pratt Free Library and Joint Chief at Storytime Underground, @librytani
  • Amy Ballmer, Head, Research & Instructional Services, @amyballmer
  • Kristen Diehl, Library Assistant, Johns Hopkins University
  • Stephanie Grimm, Art & Art History Librarian, @stephliana
  • Jessica Olin, Director of the Robert H. Parker Library, Wesley College
  • Anders Bruce, Pratt Library
  • Dan Chibnall, Drake University
  • Taylor Diken, Graduate Library Pre-Professional and MSLIS student at CUA, @taylordiken
  • Marilyn R. Pukkila, Colby College Libraries
  • Juliann Couture, University of Colorado Boulder
  • Rebecca Kuglitsch, University of Colorado Boulder
  • Beth Hoppe, Bowdoin College
  • Paul Chasen, Pratt Library
  • Ellie Collier
  • Haruko Yamauchi

The information above is based on the data entered during registration. To be removed from this list or to change how your name & affiliation are displayed, please email critlibuncon@gmail.com. Thanks!